State Champions
State Champions

State Champions

2016-2017

Academic

Softball

Football

Wrestling

Boys Golf

Boys Track

Athletic

Softball

Wrestling

Cheer

Boys Track

Weather
Contact Information
Tuttle Public Schools
515 E. Main St.
Tuttle, Oklahoma 73089
Phone: 1-405-381-2605
Fax: 1-405-381-4008
District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 161)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:
, Derek
Geometry, Algebra I, Athletics
dpatterson@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
, Jessica
Teacher
jmitchell@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Abello, Janice
Pre-K Teacher
jabello@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Ballard, Brad
Personal Fin/HSFootball/OSTrack
bballard@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Ballard, Carla
PE
cballard@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Bates, Francie
Custodian
Tuttle Middle School
Bayliff, Denise
Encumbrance Clerk
dbayliff@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Public Schools
Beckman, Sherry
Teacher
sbeckman@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Benton, Shonda
3rd Grade Teacher
sbenton@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Berry, Ben
US History/Government/JH Baseball
bberry@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Berryhill, Kaylee
2nd Grade Teacher
kberryhill@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Blackwell, Dana
1st Grade Teacher
dblackwell@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Blagowsky, Monique
Principal
mblagowsky@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Boothby, Seth
HSBand
sboothby@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Boothby, Seth
Band Director
sboothby@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Bradbeary, Shelli
Alg I/Alg III/Pre Calc/Calc
sbradbeary@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Bradley, Jennifer
Custodian
Tuttle Middle School
Brooks, Sean
7th Math
Tuttle Middle School
Carel, Pam
Music
pcarel@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Carel, Pamela
Music Teacher
pcarel@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Chaddrick, Tari
Graph Des/Adv Graph Des/Pers Fin Lit/Comp Prog II & Adv/Yearbook/Multimedia
tchaddrick@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Clapper, Julia
Child Lit/English I/Mythology
jclapper@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Coats, Jeane
5th Grade Science
jcoats@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Cobb, Lance
6th Science, Football, Track
lcobb@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Cobb, Rebecca
Electives, Softball
rcobb@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Coffey, Dianne
4th Grade Language Arts
dcoffey@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Collins, Richard
Geography/World Hist/OS BB/Track/BB
rcollins@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Colvin, Denise
English IV/Child Lit
dcolvin@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Conner, Stephanie
5th Grade Math
sconner@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Cook, Katina
English I/Comp App I/Spanish I
kcook@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Copeland, Heather
6th Science
hcopeland@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Corley, Misty
Secretary
mcorley@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Craig, Genevieve
Asst Band Director
gcraig@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Crumley, Matt
Teacher
mcrumley@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Cruz-Rodz, Cheryl
7th Math
crauh@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
DeGiusti, Pat
Registrar/Library
pdegiusti@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
DeWitt, Jeff
Federal Programs/Special Services
jdewitt@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Public Schools
DeWitt, Jennifer
Pre-K Teacher
jendewitt@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Dix, Kimberly
Support Staff
kdix@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Everett, Summer
4th/5th grade
severett@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Ferrell, Nikki
Math
nferrell@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Filippo, Jimmy
Career Exp/Col History/Economics/JH Wres/HS Wres
jfilippo@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Flatt, Shawndra
4th Grade Special Education
sflatt@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Intermediate
Florence, Jess
Geometry
jflorence@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Foster, Daneice
Physical Science/Env Science/Physiology
dfoster@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Garrett, Cindy
7th English, Girls Basketball
cgarrett@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Garrett, Sara
Human Resources Specialist
sgarrett@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Public Schools
Gierhart, Shari
Statistics/Alg III/Trig
sgierhart@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Gottman, Karlene
Teacher
kgottman@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Grove, Rodger
8th Pre-Algebra and Algebra I
rgrove@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Middle School
Hardesty , Abby
Art/Advanced Art
ahardesty@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Harwell, Amy
1st Grade Teacher
aharwell@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Harwell, Melissa
English II/College Writing/Reading for Pleasure
mharwell@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Head, Shane
PE Teacher
shead@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Hicks, Lori
High School Secretary
lhicks@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Hightower, Lisa
English II
lhightower@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Hinckley, James
3rd Grade Teacher
jhinckley@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Hudson, Staci
3rd Grade Teacher
shudson@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
Hughes, Melea
Comp App I & II
mhughes@tuttleschools.infoTuttle High School
Hutchison, Krystal
Kindergarten Teacher
khutchison@tuttleschools.infoTuttle Elementary
I<  <  >  >I
District Calendar
TheTuttleTigers

Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center